Tuesday, January 27, 2009

U2 - No Line On The Horizon - March 3rd Release

U2 released the first single for the new CD "Get On Your Boots", which is a little different than everything else that they did, but that's typical of every new U2 CD. The song may take a little time getting used to, but still I'm starting to dig it.

Track List:

1. No Line On The Horizon
2. Magnificent
3. Moment of Surrender
4. Unknown Caller
5. I\x{2019}ll Go Crazy If I Don\x{2019}t Go Crazy Tonight
6. Get On Your Boots
7. Stand Up Comedy
8. Fez \x{2013} Being Born
9. White As Snow
10. Breathe
11. Cedars Of Lebanon

No comments: